Architecture {Striped}

Striped Building {Something Decorated}
via Kika Reichert Inspirations

The magic of black and white, and then to add stripes…a bold choice, indeed.  One that I am so very fond of and a choice that I would have loved to make myself.  With reflections of the pattern in the water, I’m afraid that it only gets better.

I hope you had a wonderful weekend.  Mine was spent with a little bit of penciled-in relaxation and some work for good measure.  I’m very happy to be here with you again this week.

 

Leave a Reply

