Bubble Light Fixtures

Hey there!  It’s already Wednesday and I feel like this week is just flying by.  As a sort of continuation of my June post about those super-gorgeous Lindsey Adelman light fixtures, today I’m writing about the also-super-gorgeous bubble light fixtures that I am seeing so much of lately!  You know, these?

Bubble Lighting Fixture {Something Decorated}

via

I love these fixtures.  And yes, I am sort of biased because we are going to be installing one in a client’s loft pretty soon, and I just think they’re stunning…  But there’s something so whimsical and delicate about them without it being a frilly or fussy addition to a room.

Bubble Light Fixtures {Something Decorated}

via

Bubble Light Fixtures {Something Decorated}

via

Clearly gorgeous over a dining table.  Have I made my point yet?

Bubble Light Fixtures {Something Decorated}

via

Clearly the answer is no.

Bubble Light Fixtures {Something Decorated}

via

Really pretty metallic bubbles in this bathroom.  A masculine and feminine juxtaposition all at once.

Bubble Light Fixtures {Something Decorated}

via

Equally lovely in this chic little kitchen!  I love how simple this space is, but it is certainly not lacking in sophistication.

Bubble Light Fixtures {Something Decorated}

via

How about this awesome egg yolk-yellow variation?  To me, this screams, “Put me in an entryway with a high ceiling!”  Would.  Be.  Killer.

Bubble Light Fixtures {Something Decorated}

via

And, here it is, in all its glory…installed.  And it does not disappoint.

Bubble Light Fixtures {Something Decorated}

via

There’s also this fun variation — Sputnik light meets bubble light.  I think it gives the look a little more edge, don’t you?

Bubble Light Fixtures {Something Decorated}

via

Lastly, I’ll leave you with my favorite variation of the bubble light fixture…  If I were to put one in my home, this is the look that suits me.  Super delicate, not too contemporary, and pairs really well with more traditional decor.  Love it!

How about you?  Do you LOVE the bubble light fixture as much as I do?

xoxo, Maria

One thought on “Bubble Light Fixtures

Leave a Reply

